Rina Kent's Books

All my books are available to read for FREE through KindleUnlimited.
Click on any cover below to find the eBook, paperback, or listen to the audiobook.
Every series can be read on its own, but if you need a reading order, you can find it here.

Cruel King - EBOOK.jpg
Deviant King - EBOOK.jpg
Steel Princess - EBOOK.jpg

Royal Elite Series

Twisted Kingdom - EBOOK.jpg
Black Knight - EBOOK - NEW.jpg
Vicious Prince - EBOOK.jpg
Ruthless Empire - EBOOK.jpg
RES Epilogue - EBOOK.jpg

Kingdom Duet

#1 ReignofaKing_Ebook_Amazon.jpg
#2 RiseofAQueen_Ebook_Amazon.jpg

Deception Trilogy

#1 VOD.jpg
#2 TBD.jpg
#3 CBD.jpg

Throne Duet


Lies & Truths Duet

All The Lies COVER.jpg
All The Truths COVER.jpg

Thorns Duet

#1 RT.jpg
#2 BT.jpg

Empire Series

#3 EOH.jpg